Chefs and Caterers

It is inarguable that chefs and caterers possess some of the most astute taste buds in the business, and substandard ingredients just do not cut it in the kitchen. 7 Seas is here to promise our culinary geniuses first rate seafood, only serving high-caliber products for restaurants across Canada.

We understand the importance of consistency and timing when it comes to cooking, and with 7 Seas you can rely on regular service, a steady supply of products, consistent delivery times, and around the clock customer service.

For more information, please contact a sales representative:

James Heras, Account Manager (Vancouver, Whistler, BC)
p. 604.247.1266 x 120
c. 604.834.6828
e. jheras@7seas.ca

Wayne Earl, Account Manager (Vancouver, BC)
p. 604.247.1266
c. 604.841.4477
e. wearl@7seas.ca

Chris McKay, Account Manager (Okanagan, BC)
p. 604.247.1266
c. 604.841.1109
e. cmckay@7seas.ca

Ken Green, Account Manager (Cruiselines, Kootenay, BC)
p. 604.247.1266
c. 604.968.2175
e. kgreen@7seas.ca

David Prochnau, Account Manager (Vancouver Island, BC)
p. 604.247.1266
c. 778.677.6417
e. dprochnau@7seas.ca

Staci Talbot, Account Manager (Vancouver Island, BC)
p. 604.247.1266
c. 250.709.5631
e. stalbot@7seas.ca

Jeff Barletta, Account Manager (Whiterock, BC)
p. 604.247.1266 x 128
c. 604.312.7811
e. jbarletta@7seas.ca

vancouver club

 

JoeFortes_4C_high-res

 

tojos_logo_250

 

Rimrock-logo2


araxi_logo

 

lift logo

 

trattoria